Suzannah Grant awarding Nancy and Stephen

Nancy and co-writer Stephen Trow – Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences’ 2008 Nicholl Fellowships in Screenwriting finalist. Pictured here are Stephen Trow (left) and Nancy Froeschle (right), writers of “The Greater Glory,” with 1992 Fellow, Oscar®-nominated screenwriter Susannah Grant, chair of the Nicholl Committee.

Eva Marie Saint

Cocktails at the Beverly Wilshire